SCHEDULE A

Parts of the Council's Area	1. Council Tax Base	2. Basic Amount of Tax	3. Valuation Ban	ds						
			Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	н
		£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	317.10	1,253.23	835.48	974.74	1,113.99	1,253.23	1,531.72	1,810.22	2,088.71	2,506.46
Askham Bryan Parish Council	192.00	1,257.89	838.59	978.36	1,118.13	1,257.89	1,537.42	1,816.95	2,096.48	2,515.78
Askham Richard Parish Council	87.00	1,270.90	847.26	988.48	1,129.69	1,270.90	1,553.32	1,835.74	2,118.16	2,541.80
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,271.10	1,268.30	845.53	986.46	1,127.38	1,268.30	1,550.14	1,831.99	2,113.83	2,536.60
Clifton Without Parish Council	1,954.60	1,250.50	833.66	972.61	1,111.56	1,250.50	1,528.39	1,806.28	2,084.16	2,501.00
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,685.70	1,263.00	842.00	982.33	1,122.67	1,263.00	1,543.67	1,824.33	2,105.00	2,526.00
Deighton Parish Council	141.10	1,277.46	851.64	993.58	1,135.53	1,277.46	1,561.34	1,845.22	2,129.10	2,554.92
Dunnington Parish Council	1,332.20	1,256.90	837.93	977.59	1,117.25	1,256.90	1,536.21	1,815.52	2,094.83	2,513.80
Earswick Parish Council	426.60	1,284.81	856.54	999.30	1,142.06	1,284.81	1,570.32	1,855.83	2,141.35	2,569.62
Elvington Parish Council	489.10	1,269.24	846.16	987.19	1,128.22	1,269.24	1,551.29	1,833.34	2,115.40	2,538.48
Fulford Parish Council	953.60	1,277.71	851.80	993.78	1,135.75	1,277.71	1,561.64	1,845.58	2,129.51	2,555.42
Haxby Town Council	3,216.40	1,279.50	853.00	995.17	1,137.34	1,279.50	1,563.83	1,848.16	2,132.50	2,559.00
Heslington Parish Council	349.70	1,285.66	857.10	999.96	1,142.81	1,285.66	1,571.36	1,857.06	2,142.76	2,571.32
Hessay Parish Council	117.40	1,268.87	845.91	986.90	1,127.89	1,268.87	1,550.84	1,832.81	2,114.78	2,537.74
Heworth Parish Council	832.70	1,203.53	802.35	936.08	1,069.81	1,203.53	1,470.98	1,738.43	2,005.88	2,407.06
Holtby Parish Council	87.00	1,265.21	843.47	984.05	1,124.64	1,265.21	1,546.37	1,827.52	2,108.68	2,530.42
Huntington Parish Council	3,519.30	1,273.60	849.06	990.58	1,132.09	1,273.60	1,556.62	1,839.64	2,122.66	2,547.20
Kexby Parish Council	96.00	1,263.11	842.07	982.42	1,122.77	1,263.11	1,543.80	1,824.49	2,105.18	2,526.22
Murton Parish Council	208.90	1,254.71	836.47	975.89	1,115.30	1,254.71	1,533.53	1,812.36	2,091.18	2,509.42
Naburn Parish Council	215.30	1,263.68	842.45	982.86	1,123.28	1,263.68	1,544.50	1,825.31	2,106.13	2,527.36
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	880.80	1,268.02	845.34	986.24	1,127.13	1,268.02	1,549.80	1,831.58	2,113.36	2,536.04
New Earswick Parish Council	758.40	1,269.39	846.26	987.30	1,128.35	1,269.39	1,551.48	1,833.56	2,115.65	2,538.78
Osbaldwick Parish Council	1,296.30	1,255.13	836.75	976.21	1,115.68	1,255.13	1,534.05	1,812.96	2,091.88	2,510.26
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,261.90	1,264.48	842.98	983.49	1,123.99	1,264.48	1,545.47	1,826.47	2,107.46	2,528.96
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	457.40	1,266.40	844.26	984.98	1,125.69	1,266.40	1,547.82	1,829.24	2,110.66	2,532.80
Skelton Parish Council	562.50	1,274.18	849.45	991.03	1,132.61	1,274.18	1,557.33	1,840.48	2,123.63	2,548.36
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	526.90	1,258.12	838.74	978.54	1,118.33	1,258.12	1,537.70	1,817.28	2,096.86	2,516.24
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	2,055.50	1,269.50	846.33	987.39	1,128.45	1,269.50	1,551.61	1,833.72	2,115.83	2,539.00
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	903.10	1,268.02	845.34	986.24	1,127.13	1,268.02	1,549.80	1,831.58	2,113.36	2,536.04
Wheldrake Parish Council	858.50	1,290.25	860.16	1,003.53	1,146.89	1,290.25	1,576.97	1,863.69	2,150.41	2,580.50
Wigginton Parish Council	1,381.20	1,281.44	854.29	996.68	1,139.06	1,281.44	1,566.20	1,850.97	2,135.73	2,562.88
	29,435.30	.,	20		.,	-,	.,	.,	_,	_,
All other parts of the council's area	<u>36,134.70</u> 65,570.00	1,244.93	829.95	968.28	1,106.61	1,244.93	1,521.58	1,798.23	2,074.88	2,489.86

Note: This schedule shows the basic City of York Council + Parish element of Council Tax for each area.